Singapore Public Holidays 2015

1 January 2015 Thursday New Year’s Day
19 February 2015
20 February 2015
Thursday
Friday
Chinese New Year
3 April 2015 Friday Good Friday
1 May 2015 Friday Labour Day
1 June 2015 Monday Vesak Day
17 July 2015 Friday Hari Raya Puasa
7 August 2015 Friday SG50 Public Holiday
9 August 2015 Sunday National Day
Monday, 10 Aug 2015 will be a public holiday
24 September 2015 Thursday Hari Raya Haji
10 November 2015 Tuesday Deepavali
Subject to change. As with previous years, the Deepavali date will need to be reconfirmed when the Hindu Almanac is available in the first half of 2015.
25 December 2015 Friday Christmas Day